Tags

, ,

National Airplay Top 50 Gospel Chart
                                                                                 8/15/2015
# ARTIST SONG TITLE
1 ROSE BOYD YOU’RE ALL I NEED
2 JONATHAN NELSON ONLY YOU
3 LAWRENCE HANCOCK I WANT TO KNOW YOU
4 HILLSONG LIVE HEALER
5 WILLIAM MCDOWELL I WON’T GO BACK
6 TASHA COBBS FOR YOUR GLORY
7 LARUE HOWARD GREAT I AM / THERE’S NO ONE LIKE YOU
8 JESUS CULTURE YOU WON’T RELENT
9 PASTOR CHARLES JENKINS AWESOME
10 BJ MINISTRIES DON’T LET GO
11 PRAISE & WORSHIP I WILL SING OF YOUR LOVE
12 JASON NELSON I AM
13 HILLSONG LIVE MIGHTY TO SAVE
14 BISHOP LARRY TROTTER SOUND OF PRAISE
15 LEE WHITAKER PLANTED BY THE WATER
16 EDDIE JAMES I AM
17 SMOKIE NORFUL NO GREATER LOVE
18 FRED HAMMOND I WILL TRUST
19 TAMELA MANN THIS PLACE
20 MARVIN SAPP YES YOU CAN
21 WILLIAM MURPHY IT’S WORKING
22 PETRONIA BELMAR PRAY A DAY
23 CASEY J FILL ME UP
24 DR. ED MONTGOMERY RIGHT THERE FOR ME
25 CARMEN REGGAE’ SURRENDER
26 KIRK FRANKLIN I SMILE
27 VICKI YOHE BECAUSE OF WHO YOU ARE
28 TAMELA MANN I CAN ONLY IMAGINE
29 WILLIAM MCDOWELL WITHHOLDING NOTHING
30 DEITRICK HADDON WELL DONE
31 TASHA PAGE-LOCKHART DIFFERENT
32 JASON NELSON SHIFTING THE ATMOSPHERE
33 MARVIN SAPP THE BEST IN ME
34 HEZEKIAH WALKER EVERY PRAISE
35 ERICA CAMPBELL A LITTLE MORE JESUS
36 DONNIE MCCLURKIN GREAT IS YOUR MERCY
37 ALEXIS SPIGHT ALL THE GLORY
38 DORINDA CLARK-COLE BLESS THIS HOUSE
39 VASHAWN MITCHELL TURNING AROUND FOR ME
40 MARY MARY GO GET IT
41 VASHAWN MITCHELL GOD MY GOD
42 ISAAC CARREE BUT GOD
43 TASHA COBBS BREAK EVERY CHAIN
44 ANAYSHA HOLY ONE
45 J.J. HAIRSTON BLESS ME
46 ANDREA MCCLURKIN MELLINI GOD CAN
47 RICKY DILLARD & NEW G AMAZING
48 K MICHAEL BERRY COMFORT OF PRAISE
49 J MOSS ALRIGHT OK
50 KRISTIN RADER SMILE
